HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Erie - Peach St

5 rating

Personality and skills are incredible , I’ll definitely be back. Thank you Kayla

5 rating

Kayla gave me the best haircut I’ve ever gotten in my life! I will never go to anybody else!

5 rating

I moved to South Carolina recently and I still haven't found someone to do my hair like Taylor. No one down here compares! I received so many compliments each time she cut and styled my hair, she was truly the best! You won't be disappointed!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Neal E. | October 23, 2019 Haircut

"Personality and skills are incredible , I’ll definitely be back. Thank you Kayla "

5
Nick B. | October 23, 2019 Haircut

"Kayla gave me the best haircut I’ve ever gotten in my life! I will never go to anybody else!"

5
Jocelyn Y. | October 9, 2019 Haircut

"I moved to South Carolina recently and I still haven't found someone to do my hair like Taylor. No o"

5
Mike E. | October 9, 2019 Haircut

"Both myself and son go to Sportsclips and we are extremely happy with the way things are ran. Desire"

5
Wendy A. | August 13, 2019 Haircut

"My son loves you guys "

5
Andrew D. | January 2, 2019 Haircut

"Perfect and exactly what I wanted. I am in town from Texas and needed a haircut. Amy was great, had "

5
Michael N. | January 20, 2018 Haircut

"The only place that place that knows how to cut my hair to exactly the way I want it, very professio"

5
Rob H. | January 18, 2018 Haircut

"Natalie cut my hair this morning at the Peach St location. She did a great job. I will definitely re"

1
Sabrina S. | December 8, 2017 Haircut

"Bad haircut. Stylist did nothing close to my request."

5
Carl P. | December 4, 2017 Haircut

"What an awesome place! I've been coming here for a year now and Megan,Rachel and Kayla do an outstan"