HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Erie - Peach St

5 rating

My son loves you guys

5 rating

Perfect and exactly what I wanted. I am in town from Texas and needed a haircut. Amy was great, had amazing customer service, gave me suggestions on my hair and was knowledgeable on products which I bought. Also the wash and hot towel was amazing.

5 rating

The only place that place that knows how to cut my hair to exactly the way I want it, very professional and friendly as well. I used to go to different Mastercuts over the past 13 or so years and I’d always end up with someone different and different results, up until I discovered Sport Clips 2 years ago. With Sport Clips I am always extremely satisfied with my expierence and how my hair is cut, I have never had bad service and I can’t complain.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Wendy A. | August 13, 2019 Haircut

"My son loves you guys "

5
Andrew D. | January 2, 2019 Haircut

"Perfect and exactly what I wanted. I am in town from Texas and needed a haircut. Amy was great, had "

5
Michael N. | January 20, 2018 Haircut

"The only place that place that knows how to cut my hair to exactly the way I want it, very professio"

5
Rob H. | January 18, 2018 Haircut

"Natalie cut my hair this morning at the Peach St location. She did a great job. I will definitely re"

1
Sabrina S. | December 8, 2017 Haircut

"Bad haircut. Stylist did nothing close to my request."

5
Carl P. | December 4, 2017 Haircut

"What an awesome place! I've been coming here for a year now and Megan,Rachel and Kayla do an outstan"

1
Ann Y. | December 3, 2017 Haircut

"By far the worse haircut I received in my life. I told her no length off and she takes off 2 inches!"

5
Don L. | August 15, 2017 Haircut

"I just want to recognize Meghan who works at the Peach Street location for her excellence in giving "

5
David L | July 8, 2017 Haircut

"Love getting my haircut there. It's my favorite of all the Sportclips I've been at. The staff is ver"