Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Erie - Peach St

5 rating

Allie was very good! She took her time to explain my options and did a great job on my hair cut and shave thank you!

5 rating

Loved the haircut me and my 2 boys got...

5 rating

I recommend Jennifer, it was her first day today @ work I watched her knock out 3 perfect cuts and grab recommendations left and right so much so I had no problem to wait 2 hrs to have my hair cut by her...........

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 123 Client reviews

5
Terry D. | July 11, 2021 Google

" Allie was very good! She took her time to explain my options and did a great job on my hair cut and"

5
Frank C. | July 6, 2021 Google

" Loved the haircut me and my 2 boys got..."

5
James H. | July 4, 2021 Google

" I recommend Jennifer, it was her first day today @ work I watched her knock out 3 perfect cuts and "

1
Michael B. | July 4, 2021 Google

" anybody else have this quality presented to them? insanity"

5
J C. | June 29, 2021 Google

" This place is officially my new go-to when I need a haircut. Monica gave me what is probably the be"

5
Jacob N. | June 12, 2021 Google

" Don't really go anywhere else for a men's cut."

5
Howard R. | June 10, 2021 Google

" This was my first time going to Spot Clips and it won?t be my last! The people were super nice, eve"

5
Mark W. | June 8, 2021 Google

" Even though they were understaffed they did their best to get to everyone in a timely manner all wh"

5
Tom B. | May 16, 2021 Google

" 5 stars for sure. Thank You Rebecca great cut."

5
Will T. | April 19, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff. Got a good haircut to"