Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Erie - Peach St

5 rating

Always a great experience! Online check in makes waiting easier. The girls are always professional and make the experience. Desiree is far and away the best Hair Stylist, I've ever went too. Her personality is amazing.

5 rating
  • 10/02/19
  • Ahmad I. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/-QdOEwOTzykHcGORdKD3JQ?hrid=JqM3xwjgekSTbhUkGiJHKw

5 rating

I have a great experience every time I go up there. I always leave extremely happy with my cut. They are dang good at what they do. Will always go back there to get lined up!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Chris G. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Always a great experience! Online check in makes waiting easier. The girls are always professional a"

5
Ahmad I. | October 2, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/-QdOEwOTzykHcGORdKD3JQ?hrid=JqM3xwjgekSTbhUkGiJHKw"

5
R A. | September 30, 2019 Google

"I have a great experience every time I go up there. I always leave extremely happy with my cut. They"

5
Randy H. | September 30, 2019 Facebook

"They are all great and really good at what they do. I always leave happy with my cut and I always en"

5
Joshua B. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, no matter who does it! Well managed, online check in available, can pay with Apple Pa"

1
Drvll G. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Horrible service. Haircut was awful, would not recommend to anyone really."

5
Tyler G. | September 11, 2019 Facebook

"Been going for a few months now, always quick and do great work. Not sure of the girls name I had to"

1
Ryan W. | August 30, 2019 Google

"Terrible. My displayed wait time was 23 minutes after signing in. I was reading for 15 minutes and w"

2
Christopher S. | August 27, 2019 Google

"Absolutely despised the fact there was a 5 min wait 3 blocks away, by the time we entered the buildi"

1
Ghani T. | August 24, 2019 Google

"I came before 10am on Sunday, not knowing tht it was still close even is th door was unlocked. Was a"