Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Erie - Peach St

5 rating

Always courteous , great service.

5 rating

Easy and convenient place to get a nice cut. Olivia is a talented stylist. Do yourself a favor and get their ?MVP? treatment. You will not regret it.

5 rating

Wasn't sure what to expect post covid restrictions, but surprisingly they still do the face towels and the neck massage. I will be definitely be going back again

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 97 Client reviews

5
Chris L. | October 13, 2020 Google

" Always courteous , great service."

5
Brian D. | September 29, 2020 Google

" Easy and convenient place to get a nice cut. Olivia is a talented stylist. Do yourself a favor and "

5
Brad J. | September 20, 2020 Google

" Wasn't sure what to expect post covid restrictions, but surprisingly they still do the face towels "

5
RJ M. | September 19, 2020 Google

" This location is always clean. I've never walked out of there with a bad cut. Everyone is thorough,"

5
David C. | September 2, 2020 Google

" Employees are always professional in what they do and it is always a very plesant experience at the"

4
Matthew H. | July 19, 2020 Google

" The stylists are kind and professional. I recommend downloading their app. Two reasons. First is if"

5
David G. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Walked in and was seen in a reasonable time. Sarah is friendly and takes time to cut your hair the w"

5
Erik R. | February 19, 2020 Facebook

"Olivia S is great! I've now been going to sports clips for almost a year now and she gets the cut ex"

5
Carl P. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Excellent atmosphere with a great haircut. I love the MVP treatment. Nothing is better than getting "

5
Jared F. | January 27, 2020 Google

"Amazing and fast service. Get the mvp every time"